Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Emanuel Höger

Emanuel Höger
Press Spokesman and
Press and Public Relations Director
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2213
E-Mail: hoeger@messe-berlin.de

Andrea Wustrow

Andrea Wustrow
Press Spokesman´s Assistant Press and Public Relations

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2272
E-Mail: wustrow@messe-berlin.de

International Green Week Berlin, Panorama Berlin, ILA Berlin Air Show, CMS Berlin, Motorworld Classics Berlin, Berlin ExpoCenter Airport

Wolfgang Rogall

Wolfgang Rogall
Deputy Press Spokesman and PR Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2218
E-Mail: rogall@messe-berlin.de

Ilka Dreimann

Ilka Dreimann
PR Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2267
E-Mail: dreimann@messe-berlin.de

FRUIT LOGISTICA, ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, BOOT & FUN BERLIN, belektro, BUS2BUS

Susanne Tschenisch

Susanne Tschenisch
PR Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2295
E-Mail: tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

Susanne Tschenisch

Kristin Magister
PR Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2372
E-Mail: magister@messe-berlin.de

ConhIT, Bazaar Berlin, Stage/Set/Scenery

image

Britta Wolters
PR Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2279
E-Mail: wolters@messe-berlin.de

image

Yasmine Abbou
PR Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2266
E-Mail: abbou@messe-berlin.de

ITB Berlin, ITB Asia, ITB China

Julia Wegener

Julia Wegener
PR Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2269
E-Mail: j.wegener@messe-berlin.de

image

Mirjam Priemer
PR Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2268
E-Mail: priemer@messe-berlin.de

InnoTrans, IZB International Suppliers Fair, conhIT, HIPPOLOGICA Berlin, Capital Catering/Funkturm, E.G.E., bautec, WASSER BERLIN INTERNATIONAL

Daniela Gäbel

Daniela Gäbel
PR Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2351
E-Mail: gaebel@messe-berlin.de

Maritta Voigt

Maritta Voigt
PR Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2436
E-Mail: m.voigt@messe-berlin.de

IFA, IFA Global Press Conference, IFA Innovations Media Briefing, CE China

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp
PR Manager

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2217
E-Mail: vonderropp@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner
PR Assistant

Telephone: +49 (0)30 / 3038-2273
E-Mail: schueffner@messe-berlin.de

tools, microphotonics, Bazaar Berlin, Guest Events, CityCube Berlin, Berlin ExpoCenter City