Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contact

Emanuel Höger

Emanuel Höger
Spokesman
Senior Vice President
Corporate Communication
Messe Berlin Group

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2213
Emanuel.Hoeger@messe-berlin.de

Andrea Wustrow

Andrea Wustrow
Assistant Press Spokesman´s
Press and Public Relations

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2272
Andrea.Wustrow@messe-berlin.de

Corporate Communication, Capital Catering/Funkturm, CityCube Berlin, Guest Events

Kai Kottenstede

Kai Kottenstede
Teamleader and PR Manager

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2271
Kai.Kottenstede@messe-berlin.de

image

Claudia Dallmer
Assistant Corporate Communication & PR

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2283
Claudia.Dallmer@messe-berlin.de

International Green Week Berlin, Panorama Berlin, ILA Berlin Air Show, CMS Berlin, Motorworld Classics Berlin, Berlin ExpoCenter Airport

International Green Week Berlin, Panorama Berlin, ILA Berlin Air Show, CMS Berlin, Motorworld Classics Berlin, Berlin ExpoCenter Airport

Wolfgang Rogall

Wolfgang Rogall
Deputy Press Spokesman and PR Manager

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2218
Wolfgang.Rogall@messe-berlin.de

image

Ilka Dreimann
PR Assistant

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2267
Ilka.Dreimann@messe-berlin.de

FRUIT LOGISTICA, ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, CHINA FRUIT LOGISTICA, BOOT & FUN BERLIN, belektro, BUS2BUS

FRUIT LOGISTICA, ASIA FRUIT LOGISTICA, CHINA FRUIT LOGISTICA, BOOT & FUN BERLIN, belektro, BUS2BUS

Susanne Tschenisch

Susanne Tschenisch
PR Manager

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2295
Susanne.Tschenisch@messe-berlin.de

image

Kristin Magister
PR Assistant

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2372
Kristin.Magister@messe-berlin.de

DMEA, Bazaar Berlin, Stage/Set/Scenery, Smart Country Convention

DMEA, Bazaar Berlin, Stage/Set/Scenery, Smart Country Convention

Britta Wolters

Britta Wolters
Team Leader and PR Manager

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2279
Britta.Wolters@messe-berlin.de

Yasmine Abbou

Yasmine Abbou
PR Assistant

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2266
Yasmine.Abbou@messe-berlin.de

ITB Berlin, ITB Asia, ITB China

ITB Berlin, ITB Asia, ITB China

Julia Wegener

Julia Sonnemann
PR Manager

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2269
Julia.Sonnemann@messe-berlin.de

image

Mirjam Priemer
PR Assistant

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2268
Mirjam.Priemer@messe-berlin.de

InnoTrans, IZB International Suppliers Fair, HIPPOLOGICA Berlin, E.G.E., bautec

InnoTrans, IZB International Suppliers Fair, HIPPOLOGICA Berlin, E.G.E., bautec

Daniela Gäbel

Daniela Breitschaft (parental leave)
PR Manager

Maritta Voigt

Maritta Voigt
PR Assistant

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2436
Maritta.Voigt@messe-berlin.de

IFA, IFA Global Press Conference, IFA Innovations Media Briefing, CE China

IFA, IFA Global Press Conference, IFA Innovations Media Briefing, CE China

Nicole von der Ropp

Nicole von der Ropp
PR Manager

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2217
Nicole.vonderRopp@messe-berlin.de

Dr. Claudia Schüffner

Dr. Claudia Schüffner
PR Assistant

P +49 (0)30 / 3038-2273
Claudia.Schueffner@messe-berlin.de